Woodcreek Jr Timberwolves
 

2018 Board of Directors


PositionNameEmail
PresidentShawn Katapodispresident@jrtwolves.com
Vice President - FootballPat McCoyvpfootball@jrtwolves.com
Vice President-CheerShawntel Simeonevpcheer@jrtwolves.com
SecretaryBetsy Katapodissecretary@jrtwolves.com
TreasurerAshley Greggtreasurer@jrtwolves.com
RegistrarJaime Hananregistrar@jrtwolves.com
Game Day CoordinatorJose Gonzalesgamedaycoordinator@jrtwolves.com
Cheer CoordinatorTiffany Perezcheerfacilitiesanduniforms@jrtwolves.com
Snack Bar CoordinatorDasia Stonesnackbar@jrtwolves.com
Booster CoordinatorDarla Gonzalesbooster@jrtwolves.com
SponsorshipMichelle Kacaleksponsorship@jrtwolves.com
Event/Fundraiser CoordinatorHeather Ruggieroeventsandfundraising@jrtwolves.com
Equipment CoordinatorPhil Gonzalesequipmentmanager@jrtwolves.com
WebmasterElicia Powellwebmaster@jrtwolves.com
Cheer Facilities Brian Stonecheerfacilities@jrtwolves.com
Health & Safety OfficerColeen Gonzalezsafety@jrtwolves.com
Volunteer CoordinatorSara Moorevolunteercoordinator@jrtwolves.com
Snack Bar Assistant Kay Brannenronnkbrannen@aol.com
Booster AssistantChristina Masoudchrsitinamasoud@gmail.com
Football VP AssistantMarco Cruzmijjcruz@gmail.com
Treasurer AssistantPaige McCoyplmccoy1971@gmail.com


Follow Us: